Lord, I lift your name on High <3

"Lord, I lift you name on high.
Lord, I love to sing your praises.
I'm so glad you're in my life.
I'm so glad you came to save us" <3


"God in my living,
There in my breathing,
God in my waking,
God in my sleeping,
God in my resting,
there in my working,
God in my thinking,
God in my speaking
-Be my everything!" <3


"He loves us,
oh how He loves us..." <3


I can only wright this today: I am a christian, and I want to prove to the world who Jesus are!
OUR GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD!!!

Remeber that! :D <3

He loves us all. He lives in us all, if you just open your heart and your eyes
and belive, you will agree, I promise you!

I've discovered that Jesus loves us, and if you want to hear something about
how I discovered that, talk to me.

He lives in me, and if you think I am happy all the time,
that's the risen.
God lives in my heart, and he will always be there.

Amen.

HugZZZ from me!

// Sofia :) <3








Kommentarer
Anonym

"Jesus, allt till jesus, allt jag är och har, och längtar att få bli, Allt jag har av drömmar allt jag vill, jag överlämnar nu, och lägger i din hand"



Min favvo lovsång for the moment, Anledningen till att jag skrev att jag var orolig, var mest att du låter så kär Sofia! oCH DET ÄR

2010-12-10 @ 09:41:55


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0