A place called Home <3

There's a place called home....
for one short time my home was Kultureken.
But now It's Aneby again.
You were my family and you ARE my family
but it's not the same thing anymore,
I don't meet you very often
and I can't be separated from you anymore! <33
You've got to remember that I love you! <3
And I always gonna be here If you need me.
Maybe not always, but at least for a while;) <3
This was my text for the day.
I know, I am not good at English, you don't need to tell me ^^ <3

Now I am listening to music from A christmas carol the musical.
There's a song who is really beautiful in that musical,
alright EVERY song is beautiful,
but one special is:
"There's a place called home"
I love that song <3
you've got to listen to it! ;D <3

That's all from me today :)
Love u! <3

Millions of hugs!! <333

// Sofia :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0