Don't say goodbye <33

To my Peter Pan friends: I'll never forget you and the time we had together,

this is for you, I know, We haven't finished the musical yet, but I've got to wright this too you,

And really READ the text<33

 

 

"Don't say goodbye

It's not the end,

I'm never far away

So close your eyes and dream and

I will seem to be

here by your side,

and I will mend

The hurt you feel today

Don't say goodbye

just try to understand I'm me

 

Don't cry to much

when I am gone

or talk about my name

There comes a time

when we all know where we belong

Don't think of when we'll meet again

if it will be the same

don't cry to much

just smile

be happy now

be strong

 

And when youre lonely

remember what I say

For thogh I'm leaving

Don't stop believing

That I am thinking of you

While I am away

 

Don't try to lose

what we have found

believe in what we knew

Don't wonder how we came to now

don't wonder why

 

Don't ask me to forget you too

Don't throw away what we've beet trough

 

Don't say goodbye

 

Don't say goodbye

 

Don't say goodbye"

 

Kiss and Hug!

 

// Sofia D.

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0